Thứ Năm, 6 tháng 7, 2017

VIDEO CHIEF GREEN SCREEN EDITION REVIEW – SHOULD YOU BUY IT?

VIDEO CHIEF GREEN SCREEN EDITION REVIEW – SHOULD YOU BUY IT?
Official site: https://goo.gl/jW3ttH
Video chief green screen edition review
At least in my case, they go hand in hand. The list drives traffic to the blog because, a lot of the times, I’ll send blog posts to my Video chief green screen edition review . Actually, I don’t send the whole post, but I’ll send them a teaser and then they’ll have to click to go with it. In return, the blog is building the list for you, so it’s like a circle.
Why Email Your Blog Posts It’s traffic for me, which is awesome and it might get them to click on some things. But another thing it does – and I hate to use this word because it sounds almost insulting – is train the list to click on things. This is important, because then when you send them something else, they’re used to actually acting on your emails. If they’re used to just consuming your emails and moving on, then when you send them a promotion or webinar later, they might not click on it because they’re used to just having the one-way flow. For me, it’s almost about just completing a cycle. I say something and then I want them to say something. Their saying something is going to come in the form of clicking and hopefully commenting on the blog. I don’t want it to be just a one-way lecture.
Automatic Broadcast With one site, I have an alerts list which is completely automatic. It’s using AWeber. It just sends them links to the post. I think I’ve got it set so that once three new posts have been entered into the 
Video chief green screen edition review , it will trigger another email. That one’s called PC Mech Alert. There’s no human component to it.With DavidRisley.com, it’s all written by hand. There’s no automatic broadcast. If people know it’s written by a computer, I don’t think they’ll look at it as much. Plus, you can get them to click through and actually read the post if you actually have teaser in the email rather than just a regurgitation of the post.
SELLING WITH EMAIL MARKETING Sometimes it’s as simple as sending them an email with a link to a sales letter. But I’ve found that – especially if they don’t have any prior knowledge of the product – if I just send them blindly to this thing, it’s not going to convert very well. There needs to be some set up. More often, I’m not simply sending them to a sales letter. I’m sending them through some form of content into the sales piece. The reason is to get them interested and pre-qualified to a certain degree. Sometimes I’ll include a link to the product in the email, but then I’ll also provide a link to an article on my blog where I also promote it. So it will be like a double-whammy.
Always Selling Generally, if I have any interaction with my 
Video chief green screen edition review  at all, somewhere in that sequence there is going to be something that is monetized. If there’s not an affiliate link in the post or in the email, then at the bare minimum there’s going to be a call to action at the end of the blog post that gets them into something. It’s not like it’s going to convert a heck of a lot, but at least there’s something there. I don’t want to have an interaction where there’s not at least some form of continuing action that a person can take if they want. It’s business. That’s how I make my living.
Identifying Affiliate Links Sometimes I’ll mention that a link is an affiliate link. I have a disclosure policy on my blog and so I figure that they know what business I’m in. I disclose it. I also make it very clear that I’m never going to do anything that I don’t think is good for them. It’s not just about the money. I don’t want to abuse their subscription.
Details:


tag: video chief green, video chief green screen, video chief green screen bonus, video chief green screen edition, video chief green screen edition bonus, video chief green screen honest review, video chief green screen oto, video chief green screen upsells

EASY ESTORE BUILDER REVIEW – WHY SHOULD YOU BUY IT?

EASY ESTORE BUILDER REVIEW – WHY SHOULD YOU BUY IT?
Official site: https://goo.gl/6fZZbJ
It comes down to the fact that we as human beings connect with other human beings. We can connect with a brand, but it’s a little bit more anonymous. When you have a connection with another human being, I think you can get everything. They feel like they’re getting an email from a friend, if you do it right. It’snot like getting an email from Walmart, where you’re like, “Okay, it’s just a big corporate promo.”
How to Foster a Personal Connection I keep it real. I write like I would naturally write. There’s nothing fake about it. I also introduce some personal aspects. Sometimes I’ll mention something I’m doing with my kids. It’s a mix of myself and whatever business reason I have for sending the email. I’m not doing that all the time. It’s not like I have my obligatory child notification at the top of the email. But when it seems natural or when it's something I want to say, then I’ll include it. Last week, I had to go to my child’s day care for a little birthday party they were doing over there for her. I had to cancel something that I was doing for one of my membership programs, because I realized that they conflicted. I just told them why and I received all kinds of emails coming back saying how awesome it was that I was putting Daddy stuff first. So, people are cool about easy estore builder review .
Writing Readable Emails Most of my emails are not very long. I keep the lines short, probably around the 80 to 90 character count. I will line-wrap it so it doesn’t get too long. It just makes it easier to read and makes it fit onto mobile devices pretty well. If it’s a longer email, then I would break it up kind of like I would a typical blog post with sub headers and stuff like that.
Including Links Whatever link I want them to click on, I’ll usually include in there at least a couple of 
easy estore builder review : one toward the top somewhere and one toward the end. If you want to do a third time, you could put it in a PS.
Emails with Graphic Templates I tend to keep 
easy estore builder review  more text-based. I’ve experimented with some html ones. I did one that was a little bit fancy. Then I did one that was just an image header with everything south of that was just text. I foundthat it really didn’t have a heck of a lot of effect one way or the other, so I tend to just keep it text. For one, text is easier to do. You’re also going to have less compatibility issues with email clients. If you put images in there, you have to worry about some web-based email systems blocking images by default. The other thing: if you get an email from a friend, it usually doesn’t have a bunch of fancy stuff in it. It’s just a text email, so let’s have yours look the same way.
Details:


tag: buy easy estore builder, easy estore builder, easy estore builder bonus, easy estore builder bonus review, easy estore builder demo, easy estore builder details, easy estore builder honest review, easy estore builder oto, easy estore builder price, easy estore builder review bonus, easy estore builder review oto, easy estore builder upsells, get easy estore builder

Thứ Tư, 5 tháng 7, 2017

MEME TRAFFIC MONSTER REVIEW – WHY SHOULD YOU BUY IT?

MEME TRAFFIC MONSTER REVIEW – WHY SHOULD YOU BUY IT?
Official site: https://goo.gl/5UbTy8
If you want a free tool and you want to start split-testing now, Google Website
Optimizer is easy to set up. It’s incredibly robust and it won’t cost you a cent. The only downside with it being a Google product is that there’s no support. If you need some help setting up and implementing your testing, there are a few other platforms out there that are really low cost. There’s VisualWebsiteOptimizer.com and
Optimizely.com. We’ve got a huge list of them, actually. We’ve got a comparison website for split-testing tools that lists them in terms of all the different meme traffic monster review they have and it has customer reviews. So, if you’re interested in which split-testing tool is best for you, visit WhichMVT.com, for a comparison of the different testing tools. It’s totally unbiased. We don’t make a dollar from it. We created it internally for our consulting team and clients and then realized that it would be valuable if we released it to the public.
Set Up Process The first thing you’ll need to do is copy and paste the tags onto your website, as you would with any such tool. For those of you who use WordPress, there are various WordPress plugins for tools like Visual Website Optimizer. The next thing you need to do is create an element that you would like to test. There are two different types of test. There’s a split-test, where you show one version of a page versus another version of a page. You can do an A / B test, an A / B / C test, or an A / B / C / D test (and so on). Or you can do what they call a multivariate test. A multivariate test allows you to test different elements within the 
meme traffic monster review , rather than the page itself. So, if you wanted to test two different versions of a headline, two different versions of a call to action, and two different versions of a product picture… instead of creating all the different pages that you would need to show those different combinations, you can do a multivariate test, which would show all of those combinations to visitors at the same time.
Statistically Significant Data Some people say it takes two weeks to run a test; some people say 1,000 visitors. They‘re wrong. The only correct time to end a test is when you’ve reached statistical significance. If you want to estimate how long it will take a test to reach statistical significance, use one of the statistical significance calculators provided by the software vendors. Search
for “Website Optimizer Statistical Significance Calculator,” and you’ll find pages where you can input your meme traffic monster review , the conversion increase you’re looking to detect, and the calculator will tell you how long the test will take. Really put an emphasis on testing big, bold, changes that will have a significant impact. When you just tweak page elements, it takes so long to collect the data that you’re missing opportunities by not testing other things. We call it meek tweaking versus bold-targeted tests. There’s a huge advantage to carrying out bold-targeted tests.
Details:
                                                tag: buy meme traffic monster, get meme traffic monster, meme traffic monster, meme traffic monster bonus, meme traffic monster bonus review, meme traffic monster demo, meme traffic monster oto, meme traffic monster price, meme traffic monster review bonus, meme traffic monster upsell, review meme traffic monster

Vidizi Review – The Key Factor to Profit-Pulling Promotional Videos

Vidizi Review – The Key Factor to Profit-Pulling Promotional Videos

Official site: https://goo.gl/si4TnH
Long Copy Websites The issue that you have with the website is that you have to overcome a lot of your vidizi review , whereas when you’re selling over the phone you only need to overcome the objections of one prospect. That’s why long-copy websites tend to work, because you’re able to overcome lots of different objections from different visitor types. It’s often tempting to try to use less text on websites because you think, “My visitors don’t want loads of information. They don’t want to be bombarded with text.” But if you think about your website as a real salesperson, you tend to have a very different approach.
If You’re Just Starting Out If you haven’t already, get out there and try selling to real people. How can you expect a website to sell a product successfully if the copywriter has never sold the product successfully? Especially if you don’t get very many visitors and you don’t have any customers, your first attempt has to be based on something real. It has to be based on the customer, not just ideas that you’re randomly plucking out of your mind. Nobody wants to hear the answer to their problem is a ton of work. But in this case, the answer is to get away from the 
vidizi review , get out of the office, and go speak to real people. Nobody wants that to be the answer, which is maybe why there are so many poorly converting websites. A lot of people think they’re too busy and important to do that. They think that the answer lies in some kind of trick, hack, technique or algorithmBut ultimately, your website’s a robot-salesperson – and what better role model for your website to have than a real, effective salesperson? I recommend getting out there and hanging out with the prospects because it’s cheap, it’s fast, and it’s very rich in terms of the level of feedback that you get.
SPLIT-TESTING Split-testing is showing different visitors different content and then measuring which content has the highest conversion rate.
Before-and-After Testing The mistake that a lot of people make when they are testing different versions of their website is that they just throw up their new content and then they look at the data before and after the new content went live. Then they make a decision on whether the new version is better or worse based on that. The problem with before and after data is that it’s not an accurate way to measure the impact that particular content had. Every website’s conversion rate goes up and down day-by-day, week-by-week, season-by-season, and your conversion rate is sensitive to many things. It’s sensitive to the 
vidizi review that you get, any positive or negative PR your company receives, and outside influences in your marketplace or the economy. Because your conversion rate is sensitive to so many different things, you can never be 100% certain if it was the change you made to your website that made the difference rather than just some other random factor. So, before and after testing is not an accurate way to know if the changes you’re making are actually working or not. For example, if you put up a new sales letter and then for the next three days you get loads of high-quality, qualified traffic, you’ll have more sales and a better conversion rate. But it may be that if you had used your old content, you might have had an even higher conversion rate. You would never know. Split-testing shows different content to visitors during the same time period. So every visitor in your test has been exposed to the same outside influences. It’s really the only scientific way to measure if one element is better than another.
Split-Testing Tools There are a lot of testing tools in the market, but the great news is they’re all pretty similar. Obviously, there are enterprise tools and there are free tools
Details:


Tag: buy vidizi, download vidizi, get vidizi, purchase vidizi, vidizi, vidizi bonus, vidizi bonus review, vidizi by jimmy kim review, vidizi demo, vidizi honest review, vidizi oto, vidizi oto review, vidizi price, vidizi review bonus, vidizi review oto, vidizi upsell, what is vidizi

Thứ Ba, 4 tháng 7, 2017

ECOVERLAB REVIEW – WHY SHOULD YOU BUY IT?

ECOVERLAB REVIEW – WHY SHOULD YOU BUY IT?
Official site: https://goo.gl/QRZWuo
Make it look professional. Get a nice, large image for your profile image for your fan page. If you look at mine, it’s really tall. Facebook gives you a lot of real estate to work with and you can use that image to direct people. Put a little arrow there that says, “Click ‘Like’ above,” or “Click the links down below.” You can use that to tell people what to do. The profile images (little thumbnails up at the top) are also important. If you go to my page, you can see what I’m talking about. Getting a couple of those made, just to round out your fan page so it doesn’t look like you just threw it up. People can tell when you just threw it up.
Promote a Product The next thing I would do is find ecoverlab review to promote – either an affiliate product or your own. Your fan page isn’t really going to do a lot for you unless you’re selling something online to make money. I think that’s where we all want to be. You’re not just making a site to blog for free.
Get Fans for Free We go over all this stuff in a lot of our training. But one of the best ways to do it is called @ Tagging. It’s kind of like on Twitter. You can post a status update on your fan page and you can use the @ symbol and tag any other object on Facebook. You can tag people, pages, or groups. If you tag that person or page in your new status update or your post, that gets shown on that other page. So if that page has a bunch of fans, you’re going to get free exposure to all of those people. It’s kind of like guest blogging, but you never ask their permission.
Hopefully you’re saying ecoverlab review productive and they’re not going to delete your post. Be careful with @ Tagging, because if you just start tagging people all over the place and you’re not really adding to their page or complimenting them, you’re going to get banned from their page. It’s not a good way to start a relationship by any means. So make sure that you’re being productive. @ Tagging requires time and patience. You’re not just going to get 10,000 fans overnight.
Buy Facebook Ads Facebook Ads are the best way to get going fast. You can turn up Facebook Ads as high as you want. You can get 100 clicks a day or 5,000 clicks a day. It’s just a matter of knowing what you’re doing. When I start my new businesses now, I make sure that my product is ready so that I have something to sell on the backend that can pay for the ads. Then I can just run the ad all day long.
Minimum Budget? You can spend as little as you want. You can spend a dollar a day or five dollars a day. Facebook doesn’t care how much you’re spending as long as you’re going to pay them. If you don’t have a product to promote, you can still create an ad campaign, keep it polished, and play around with the different settings. See how it works. As soon as you get a product to promote or a product to sell, probably the best place to start is $25-$50 a day, just to test out your funnel. Just send a little bit of traffic through your fan page and start to see, “Hey, I spent $100… Did I make any of it back?”
Fine-Tune If you didn’t, then stop the campaign as fast as possible. Go back and tweak your funnel. Most likely, people didn’t buy because your message is wrong or something’s broken in some way. Tweak, improve, and then go back and restart your 
ecoverlab review. Spend hopefully another $50 bucks and then maybe make a sale. Now you’re getting closer to breaking even and off-setting the cost. The more you tweak things, eventually you’ll get to the point where you’re actually making money. Sometimes you can get to that point right off the bat. If you reallyknow what you’re doing, you go off and you spend $50 bucks and you earn $75 bucks. Then the next day you have $75 bucks to spend and it just kind of snowballs. I used to spend $15 bucks a day and now I’m spending $1,000 bucks a day. It makes me $1500 bucks. So, it just pays for itself.
Details:


tag: ecover lab, ecover lab bonus, ecover lab review, ecoverlab, ecoverlab bonus, ecoverlab bonus review, ecoverlab demo, ecoverlab features, ecoverlab functions, ecoverlab oto, ecoverlab price, ecoverlab review bonus, ecoverlab review oto, ecoverlab upsells

Thứ Bảy, 1 tháng 7, 2017

SimplyViral Review – Create viral content on Facebook on autopilot

SimplyViral Review – Create viral content on Facebook on autopilot

Official site: https://goo.gl/7Gajzx
The very first thing that I would do is reevaluate my domain. Your domain name has to be catchy, but it also has to be consistent throughout all social networks. Let’s say that you’re able to get this phenomenal domain name, but you don’t have the Twitter or Facebook profile. That will hurt you over the long run. People want to find you by just typing whatever your brand name is throughout. So first thing I always make sure whenever I’m registering a domain name is to check if all the social profiles are available. In the case of List25, it was not available. But I knew the right people, so I was able to get the Twitter name and the YouTube name back to us. So sometimes you have to compromise and other times you can leverage your network.
Get to Know the Competition The next thing I would do is research all of my simplyviral review . Sometimes you’re getting into a niche where you don’t have competitors. Other times, you have a lot of competitors. Either way, target a few of the big name sites and see what their strategy is. What are they doing to get traffic? There are amazing tools out there for this. SEOmoz has tons of tools. You can see which sites are back-linking to your competitors. It’s not as accurate as you would want it to be, but you can see where they’re getting all of the traffic.
Friend or Foe? You may think that your competitors are your competitors and you’re not supposed to mingle with them. But in a lot of cases – and especially in blogging – you want to become friends with your competitors. This is crucial for your success, to have an arch-rival. Basically, you pretend like you’re rivals but you’re really friends. You will still look like rivals on the front end, but you are good friends on the back end. Take John Chow and Shoemoney for example. They look like they’re arch rivals and they each trash each other, try to compete with each other. But they’re really good friends and they share their technology and strategies with one another.
The idea is that there’s enough money and traffic to go around. In List25’s case, when we looked at our competition (e.g. Cracked, CollegeHumor) we saw that they were sharing each other’s content on Twitter and Facebook! They even share each other’s content on their own sites.
Fair Trade When you try to reach out to a competitor or relative site, you want to make sure that you can offer them as much as they can offer 
simplyviral review. So, at the beginning, we probably would not be able to reach out to a site as big as like Cracked and say, “Would you be interested in doing a traffic exchange with me?” We didn’t have anything to offer to them. Cracked is doing hundreds of millions of page views and we were just starting out. We can’t go and work out a deal with Cracked. We could have sent them an email, but most likely we wouldn’t have heard back. So, the strategy I used was to find smaller bloggers who were doing the same thing as us. Most importantly, I was tracking their Google Analytics to the dot. So, if a small blog linked to us, I went back to them and I said, “Hey, thank you for linking to us. Would you be interested in working on this partnership?” The idea was just to establish a relationship. It’s the same thing if someone tweets you, then you establish a relationship. Thank them. They will remember you once you thank them. That’s the way we grew as a new blog: networking.
The Benefits of Building Relationships Let’s say that I work out a relationship with you. I say, “Hey, can you retweet my stuff and I’ll retweet your stuff?” (Obviously, we only do this if we like you and your stuff). Then, maybe once a week or every few days, you can suggest a link for them to retweet (if you don’t see them retweeting it already). Obviously, when they retweet it, their followers are going to see it. If they like it, then they’re going to become your 
simplyviral review.
Details:
 tag: buy simplyviral, download simplyviral, explain simplyviral, get simplyviral, purchase simplyviral, review simplyviral, simply viral bonus, simply viral review, simplyviral, simplyviral bonus, simplyviral bonus review, simplyviral by abbhi review, simplyviral demo, simplyviral explain, simplyviral honest review, simplyviral login, simplyviral oto, simplyviral oto review, simplyviral price, simplyviral review bonus, simplyviral upsells, simplyviral works, what is simplyviral

Thứ Năm, 29 tháng 6, 2017

Backlink Rhino Review – Establishing Profitable Amazon-based Stores

Backlink Rhino Review – Establishing Profitable Amazon-based Stores

Official site: https://goo.gl/jppzqz
For example, my own blog right now, backlink rhino review , is a page rank five site. Every time I have a new YouTube video, I embed that video on my site. Then, it automatically creates a page rank five back-link back to my YouTube video, which immediately gives YouTube and Google the signal that this video is important.
Optimizing Video Blog Posts Often I have the exact same keyword phrase on my title for my video blog post as the title on YouTube. It seems to help make both your video on your video blog and your video on YouTube (the same video) rank better in Google. So I have cases where I’ll have two video thumbnail results on the first page of Google. Another thing that I do for each video is I have a very small, very brief two or three paragraph little introduction that’s unique content about the video. After the video, I always list the full transcript of the video as well.
Captions The obvious reason to have captions is for people who have a hearing disability, so they can follow along by reading what I’m saying. Also, people who might be at the office and want to turn down the sound can still follow along. Some people just like reading the text in any case while listening to and watching the video as well. It just reinforces the content. So, all those things are pretty cool. But there’s another reason that I use it for on top of all of those reasons, and that’s for search engine optimization.
Automatic Captions YouTube creates captions in any case. They have a voice recognition algorithm that tries to figure out what you’re saying. Now, if you’re American, that’s fine. But if you’re a South-African-Kiwi-Australian like me with a weird accent, the automatic captioning doesn’t really work. It comes up with some really strange 
backlink rhino review.
Upload Your Own Captions It’s really simple: YouTube gives you that option just to upload a text file of your transcript. They then figure out where the text needs to go and when. It’s pretty clever. But what’s really awesome about uploading your own text file is that the text file that you upload gets indexed by YouTube and Google. So, all of that text becomes searchable by YouTube and Google. So there are some pretty cool SEO benefits,
especially for the long term. My gut feeling is that manually created caption files will become more and more important as time goes by, so you might as well do it. Apparently, the automated captions don’t get indexed.
THE VIDEO ADVANTAGE I’ve been involved in a number of promotions now where I’ve competed with other promoters who had email lists far greater than I had. I’ve out-performed them with my much smaller audience. I think the reason for that is because I have a high level of engagement with my audience.
Engagement The main advantage for me with 
backlink rhino review is the connection it helps me make with my audience. I just went out to Los Angeles about a month ago and spoke at a BlogWorld Expo event. There were about like 4,000 people there. Just amazing. A ton of people came up to me and said, “Gideon, you know, I’ve been watching your videos for two years and I just really feel like I know you. You’re like my friend.” I hadn’t met these people. I’d never seen these people, never talked to them, but they felt like they knew me because they had watched my videos. That results in a very high level of engagement from my audience.
Preference People seem to be more keen to watch videos than read text. For something like 70% of people, their first learning mode is visual. That means that 70% of people, potentially, would be more interested in watching a video than reading the text on your blog. So, you’ve got access to a really wide audience. Especially if you have engaging content, people would much rather watch a movie than read a book.
Details:
 tag: backlink rhino, backlink rhino bonus, backlink rhino bonus review, backlink rhino by matt garrett review, backlink rhino demo, backlink rhino honest review, backlink rhino oto, backlink rhino price, backlink rhino review bonus, backlink rhino review oto, backlink rhino upsells, backlink rhino works, buy backlink rhino, get backlink rhino, purchase backlink rhino

PITCH BY DROPMOCK REVIEW – WHY SHOULD YOU BUY IT?

PITCH BY DROPMOCK REVIEW – WHY SHOULD YOU BUY IT?
Official site: https://goo.gl/b2p7Hi
At the moment, I don’t do too many collaborations on YouTube. That’s simply because I have a pretty nice following right now. But partnerships played a big role when I was developing a project in the magic niche, selling magic tricks. To kick start the process we started leaving comments on the videos of the key players in the niche on YouTube. Eventually, we asked them for an interview. There’s this one guy who had maybe 10,000 YouTube subscribers. On top of his 10,000 YouTube subscribers, he had 30,000 email subscribers, which is pretty cool. So we thought, “Ok, let’s see if we can interview this guy.” So we asked him for an interview and immediately he replied to us, “I would love to do an interview. You’re the first person to ever ask me.” That person later became one of our key promotion partners for our pitch by dropmock review . We just rinsed and repeated that process for a number of other big players on YouTube. Some people didn’t have an email list, but they had 30,000 YouTube subscribers. This one guy we interviewed really loved the interview and he posted it to his own channel. So instantly we got audience with 30,000 of his subscribers. It gave us an instant spike in views and subscribers on YouTube – and hence traffic and leads, because of the way that we set up the system. So, joint venture partnerships are very, very powerful and developing them is probably the most effective strategy that you can apply.
VIDEO SEO It all starts with a bit of keyword research. Try to find keywords that people are already searching for, so that you know there’s demand for that keyword or that keyword phrase. I ask myself the question, “What would people type in naturally to find the kind of content in my video?” So, I would type in whatever comes naturally into the search box on YouTube and see what comes up for the suggestions. That gives me just 
pitch by dropmock review  of what people are already searching for.Next, I go to the YouTube search keyword tool. It’s different than the Google Keyword search tool, because people search differently on YouTube than they do on Google.
On-Page Optimization Once I have my main keyword phrase decided on, I throw that in at the beginning of my title. I throw it in the description area as well, among other nice, organic content. Then inside your tags, you will have that as your first keyword phrase as well, alongside other keyword phrases. But put your main one right at the 
pitch by dropmock review. That’s really simple, basic stuff, but a lot of people don’t do it. So, if you do it, you’re going to be the hit of the crowd already.
Off-Page Optimization The key word here is backlinking. Create high quality backlinks to your videos on YouTube for the keyword phrases that you want to rank for. I’ll give you an example. Recently, someone approached me who was running a very, very successful blog who had a page rank of seven. You don’t see that too often. That means the site gets a ton of traffic and is very authoritative. They said, “Gideon, can you create some videos for us we want to throw on our site?” I haven’t gone through that yet, but if they were to embed one of my videos on their site it essentially creates a PR7 backlink to my video. In turn, YouTube and Google will then notice and they will say, “There’s something happening here. There’s this big, authority site that’s giving this video a vote of confidence. So therefore it must be valuable.” I’m not an SEO expert, so I don’t know all the details about that, but I do know that if a high-page ranking website embeds your video, your chance of getting ranked in higher in Google and in YouTube is very good.
Backlinks through Your Own Blog Backlinking comes part and parcel with a strategy that I teach. When you build your own authority video blog and you embed your YouTube video on your video blog, you can create a high-quality backlink to your own video on YouTube.
Details:
 tag: buy pitch by dropmock, get pitch by dropmock, pitch, pitch by dropmock, pitch by dropmock bonus, pitch by dropmock bonus review, pitch by dropmock demo, pitch by dropmock honest review, pitch by dropmock price, pitch dropmock, pitch from dropmock

Thứ Tư, 28 tháng 6, 2017

WP Tag Machine Review – Unlimited SEO Rankings without backlinks

WP Tag Machine Review – Unlimited SEO Rankings without backlinks
Offical site: https://goo.gl/dsc8zn
Smart Passive Income Most of the income from SmartPassiveIncome.com comes from affiliate marketing. For those of you that don’t know, affiliate marketing is when you recommend someone else’s product to your audience and when people click on that link and make a purchase, you get a commission off of it. Now, you could recommend any product that you want. A lot of products have an affiliate program. If you want to sell stuff that’s on Amazon, you can sign up for the Amazon Associate program and make a commission off of any sale that people make on Amazon after clicking through your links to get there. But I have a strict rule that I use on wp tag machine review and that is that I don’t promote or recommend any products that I haven’t use before and that I’m not familiar with. If I’m recommending a product to my audience, that means they’re trusting me that the product is going to help them. A lot of people contact me and say, “I have this amazing product. It’s awesome. I promise. You can make $100 bucks every time you sell it. 50% commission.” It’s tempting, but I don’t do it. I have no idea what that product is about. I wouldn’t risk losing trust with my audience over making money. So, I really want to make sure that the products that I recommend are great products that help them. That increases my authority and the trust that I have with them. So it’s a win-win. If I help them by recommending these products, they’re reaching the next level in their business and at the same time I’m getting paid for it. The nice thing about affiliate products is that you don’t have to create that product yourself. It’s already been made by somebody else and you just send people through your link to purchase that product. So that’s your only task.
Be Transparent In the beginning, I revealed all of my affiliate links just because I wanted to be honest with people. But I actually found that when I do that, the link is clicked on more. Since people see that I am getting money in return for helping them. So, I always reveal it now.
Be Familiar with the Product If I’m recommending a product as 
wp tag machine review, I make sure that I know everything about that product. I’ll give really detailed video tutorials about how to do certain things onthose different products. That way, I also make sure that when people purchase that product, that they’re already familiar with it.
LOOKING FORWARD There are some new trends happening that I think we should all be aware of.
Authenticity One is the trend of being authentic and transparent. This is something that I’ve always been in tune with, but I think more and more people are doing it now. People are becoming less dumb online. When the internet first came out, there were ads saying, “Congratulations! You’re the one-millionth visitor. Click here to get your prize.” That ad got clicked on all the time back at the beginning, because people didn’t understand how the Internet worked or what they’re doing. But people are way smarter now. Everybody’s online. Everybody understands that there are a lot of people out there trying to make money by scamming people or feeding off of people’s hopes and dreams. But you can’t refute honesty and truth. So, the more transparent you are, the more likely that people are going to trust you. One of the things that people like about me is that I don’t just share everything that’s good that happens in my business. I share all the bad things too. Good or bad it helps them either way, so that’s why I share 
wp tag machine review.
Multimedia Content Getting into video and multimedia content is another trend. If you just stick with blogging, you’re going to get lost in the crowd. You really need to expand onto different types of content. I know that it’s difficult. The nice thing about blogging is that you can edit your posts and you can kind of hide behind the text and on your blog. In order to do videos and audio, you’re going to have to step out of your comfort zone a little bit.
Details:


tag: buy wp tag machine, download wp tag machine, get wp tag machine, purchase wp tag machine, wp tag machine, wp tag machine bonus, wp tag machine bonus review, wp tag machine by ankur shukla review, wp tag machine demo, wp tag machine honest review, wp tag machine oto, wp tag machine price, wp tag machine review bonus, wp tag machine review oto, wp tag machine upsell

Thứ Ba, 27 tháng 6, 2017

INSTANTAZON PRO REVIEW – WHY SHOULD YOU BUY IT?

INSTANTAZON PRO REVIEW – WHY SHOULD YOU BUY IT?
Official site: https://goo.gl/qTmr9R
Those are the types of things that people will pay for – especially fears and problems. People want to solve those issues and are most likely willing to pay for it.
Example: Green Exam Academy With the LEED Exam site, the problem people had was not understanding the content needed to pass this exam. People were willing to pay money to get that information that would help them get from point A to point B a faster.
Research If you come up with an idea, see what other sites are out there already talking about that same subject. See what they are doing to monetize or if they’re having problems monetizing. If they are, then maybe that’s not the best thing to get into.
Benefiting from the Competition On the other hand, maybe they’re crushing it and there’s room in the market for you. I wouldn’t let other sites out there scare you. I would actually take that as a good sign because that means there’s a market out there for what you want to talk about. You can go to those competitors and see what’s missing. See what their audience is asking for and use that when you build your own brand. Fill in the instantazon pro review . That way you will really stand out from the crowd.
Keywords Keyword research plays a huge role, probably more so for niche sites. Use a free tool like the Google Adwords Keyword Tool to type in some potential ideas and see how many people are searching for those ideas as well. That way, you can get an idea of what topics are popular by understanding what topics people are searching for in Google.
Another Method If you go to Google and just type in your keyword, obviously, you’ll find stuff that way. But you can get a little bit more ninja with it. You can type in “blog:” and then you’re niche and then find a list of all the blogs that talk about that subject. You can also type in “forum:” and then you’re list and then you’ll find a whole list of forums that talk about your specific niche. The nice thing about forums is that people are in there every day looking for advice. So when you go to forums in the same niche that you might be interested in blogging about, you can see what people need help with. Find the critical questions that you can answer in blog posts.
Post Ideas There’s no such thing as posting a wrong blog post. If you’re just starting out now, you can look at forums or Twitter. If you know about your subject, you’re going to have an idea of what people are going to want to read about. Another trick you can use is to go to Amazon.com and look up books that are related to your subject. Some of the books allow you to look inside the cover and see the table of contents. That’s a great way to understand the different topics in your niche that people are actually interested in reading about. A lot of these authors will spend millions of dollars trying to figure out what the best kind of things are to put in their book and you can kind of feed off of that. Obviously, you don’t want to copy these things verbatim, but use it as inspiration as far as what can be used on your blog. That’s a great tip that I like to use if I’m stuck for what instantazon pro review to write about.
Pat’s Post Ideas Because I have a big audience, it’s really easy for me to determine what they want to read about. I simply ask them, “What do you need help with?” For example, one of my emails in my email newsletter asks my audience what they want me to write about. That gives me a lot of good ideas about what I should write about, because honestly a lot of the content that I put out now is an answer to specific question.
The Parts of a Post
Headline People aren’t going to read your posts if your headline isn’t attention-grabbing or magnetic. This is especially true if your post gets shared on Facebook and Twitter. The headline is what they’re going to see first. If that’s not interesting, people are not going to read your content. Your content can be the best content in the world, but if your headline sucks, then no one is going to read the content.
There are a lot of tricks that you can do to make the headline stand out. Ask a question in the headline, for instance. Also include some keywords in there as well, because Google looks at the title of the posts when deciding where to rank a page.
Body You want to make the lead paragraph very interesting. You want to really entice them to read further. If you start out with something boring, then people are going to leave. I like to start out my posts with a quote, a story, or just some interesting facts. You’ll also want to divide your posts into sections. A lot of people just write huge blocks of text. It looks like an essay. But people aren’t going to read that. When you read online, you scan the information. You look at bolded text. You look at the various headlines within the posts to see what’s interesting. To be honest, I don’t read every single word of every single post that I come across. I look for the parts that stand out. So I would use different headlines within your 
instantazon pro review to break sections down. This is a tip I got from Derek Halpern from SocialTriggers.com: write your paragraphs to be a maximum of two or three sentences. Blogging is different than writing an essay. You’re actually talking to people through your text. When you talk to someone, you give them breaks to consume the sentences that you give them. If you look at SmartPassiveIncome.com, you’ll see that most of the paragraphs are just one or two sentences. That helps the reader get through the content a little faster and it’s just easier on the eye. It also it helps them get further down in the post. This is a little mind trick: the further down you can get someone in a post, the more likely they are to continue reading. That way, they’ll be more invested in the post. They’ll think, “I’m already this far through, so I might as well keep reading.” So actually another trick is to use images in your post. If you embed an image in the upper right hand corner of your post, that squishes some of the text that you have in the left hand side so that actually gets them further down the page quicker
Details:


tag: buy instantazon pro, get instantazon pro, instant azon review, instantazon, instantazon bonus, instantazon pro, instantazon pro bonus, instantazon pro bonus review, instantazon pro demo, instantazon pro honest review, instantazon pro oto, instantazon pro review oto, instantazon review